Contact us

For ordering information and account setup

Click here

Feilding

51 Turners Road
Feilding 4775

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 323 5855
Email: feilding@higginsconcrete.co.nz
Plant Manager: David Grady
Mobile: 027 766 4160

Head Office - Palmerston North

501 Main Street,
Palmerston North

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 280 2525​
Email: enquire@higginsconcrete.co.nz

Palmerston North

Tip Rd
Awapuni
Palmerston North 4444

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 354 8044
Emailpalmerstonnorth@higginsconcrete.co.nz
Manager: Aaron Currie
Mobile: 027 551 8988

Otaki

72 Riverbank Road
Otaki 5512

Postal: PO Box 12075,
Manawatu Mail Centre,
Palmerston North 4444
Phone: 06 364 0088
Email: otaki@higginsconcrete.co.nz
Manager: Steve Coles
Mobile: 027 878 7039

Masterton

State Highway 2
Waingawa
Carterton 5791

Postal: PO Box 437, Masterton 5840
Phone: 06 370 0566
Email: masterton@higginsconcrete.co.nz
Manager: Chris Shepherd
Mobile: 027 242 5139

Porirua

5 Kinleith Grove
Kenepuru
Porirua 5022

Postal: PO Box 50230, Porirua 5240
Phone: 04 499 6622
Email: wellington@higginsconcrete.co.nz
Manager: Scott Ferguson
Mobile: 027 442 4461

Wellington

40 Glover Street
Ngauranga
Wellington 6035

Postal: PO Box 50230, Porirua 5240
Phone: 04 499 6622
Email: wellington@higginsconcrete.co.nz
Manager: Scott Ferguson
Mobile: 027 442 4461

Nelson

92 Beach Road
Richmond 7020

Postal: PO Box 3439, Richmond 7050
Phone: 03 544 0036
Email: nelson@higginsconcrete.co.nz
Manager:  Bevan Muollo
Mobile: 027 435 1522